Editor

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@chordalfa.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@chordalfa.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@chordalfa.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@chordalfa.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@chordalfa.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@chordalfa.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@chordalfa.com)